top of page

Renaud Capuçon

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne

Rencontres musicales d'Evian

Johann Sebastian Bach's St Matthew Passion, a major work in the Baroque repertoire with a libretto by Picander, is the highlight chosen by Damien Guillon to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the Banquet Céleste.


Inside a cello.jpeg

New videos
and music videos

Production of two new music videos with Danish cellist Josefine Opsahl and two clips with the trio Palle Mikkelborg, Michael Riessler and Wayne Siegel for the Louisiana Museum of Modern Art (Denmark).

Also 6 new episodes in the Explained series with pianist Boris Giltburg

Patricia Kopatchinskaja
Renaud Capuçon · Mozart

Patricia Kopatchinskaja
EIC & Friends

An offering to peace

Soloists of the Intercontemporain Ensemble

Concert hall - Cité de la musique, Paris

Two concerts

25 November 2023 at 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.

Live live on arte Concert and Philharmonic live

Renaud Capuçon · Mozart

Renaud Capuçon

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne

Rencontres musicales d'Evian


Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 3 in G major
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 5 in A major
Symphony No. 40 in G minor

Live on STAGE+ internet channel of Deutsche Grammophon


Tanja Tetzlaff
Broadcasted on NHK
and 3 SAT

Tanja Tetzlaff

Suites for a suffering world proposed and interpreted by the German cellist Tanja Tetzlaff.
Melting glaciers, desert landscapes, flooded communities: climate change is having an alarming impact everywhere, including in Europe.
Appalled by the depredation and destruction of our unique ecosystems, renowned German cellist Tanja Tetzlaff wants to ask nature for forgiveness.
She will travel with her instrument to places in Europe where climate change has already become a reality and has visibly inflicted serious injuries.
NHK broadcast, Japan. Apollo Films production

Suites for a suffering world

The film Suites for a suffering world has just won the prestigious German prize OPUS KLASSIK.

The award ceremony will take place on October 7 in the

St. Elisabeth Church and on October 8 at the Konzerthaus hall in Berlin, Germany.

bottom of page